Traffic tickets from $45.

Call us at (314) 849-8000.

Or visit our office located at:
11728 Baptist Church Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63128

Click to enlarge map.

Click on map to enlarge.

IF YOU HAVE A DWI/DUI WE CAN HELP

  1. We can prevent or minimize license suspensions or revocations;
  2. In most cases we can prevent a criminal charge from going on your record; and
  3. We can prevent points on your driving record.

MISSOURI DWI LAW:

A Driving While Intoxicated charge can be referred to as either a DWI or a DUI. These terms are used interchangeably and the charges are the same under the law. Missouri determines illegal intoxication to be a Blood Alcohol Content (BAC) of 0.08% or greater. This is usually measured by a breathalyzer test. However, defendants often refuse to take a breathalyzer test and then the intoxication must be proven solely based upon the arresting officer's observations and any Field Sobriety Tests.

IF YOU TOOK THE BREATHALYZER TEST:

Your license is at risk of being suspended or revoked if you do not take appropriate action within 15 days if your BAC was over the legal limit (.08%, age 21 or over; .02%, under age 21).

IF YOU REFUSED THE BREATHALYZER TEST:

If you refuse to take a breathalyzer test you will be subject to a 1 year revocation of your license. WE CAN PREVENT THE REVOCATION IN MOST CASES. We must act quickly to file a Petition against the Missouri Department of Revenue which will prevent the revocation of your driver's license. In Missouri, failure to submit to a breathalyzer test violates the Missouri Implied Consent Law, Missouri Statute § 577.020. A 1 year revocation will take affect after 15 days. The revocation can be stopped or "STAYED" and in most cases our clients do not lose their right to drive for a single day.

IF YOU HAVE A DWI PLEASE CALL US AT (314)-849-8000

For further information on Missouri DWI law please visit the link below.

http://dor.mo.gov/mvdl/drivers/dwiinfo.htm